Upcoming Courses
IT training courses coming soon
VMware VCP7-DCV

Expected Late September

LPIC-1: Linux Administrator (102-500)

Expected Late September

Upcoming Live Events
Game shows and other live streamed events
IT Squares

October 2, 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm UTC

Add to calendar

IT Training for IT Pros

Out of date and boring. That's what most online IT training is like. ITProTV was founded to break that mold. With 7 studios and more than a dozen Edutainers on staff, ITProTV creates new IT training courses every day.

ITProTV creates online IT training content live

IT training courses for the most popular vendors and skills